State Committee

The Massachusetts Republican State Committee is the governing body of the Republican Party in Massachusetts. Members of the State Committee play a key role in building the Republican Party in their districts: they recruit candidates, help with fundraising, register new voters, and grow the local Republican City and Town Committees in the district. One state committeeman and one state committeewoman are elected from each state senate district every four years. To find your state committee members, look up your state senate district by clicking here.

Note: If you wish to mail notice of your caucus meeting, please remember to also mail notice to the MassGOP, at:

85 Merrimac Street, #400
Boston, MA 02114

Chairman - Kirsten Hughes

National Committeeman - Ron Kaufman

National Committeewoman - Rep. Keiko Orrall

Vice Chairman: Jeanne Kangas

Treasurer: Brent Andersen

Secretary: Angela Davis

Assistant Treasurer: Fran Manzelli

Assistant Secretary: Lindsay Valanzola

District First Name Last Name Phone Email Address City
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Robin Almgren (413) 329-2390 almgrenk@berkshire.net 29 Webster Rd. Tyringham
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Mike Case (413) 281-4333 csmcase@aol.com 177 Schulze Rd. Washington
Bristol & Norfolk Angela Davis (508) 740-2953 adavisff@gmail.com 4 Kathryn Rd. Foxborough
Bristol & Norfolk Dominick Ianno (617) 201-9142 dianno@verizon.net 8 Red Gate Rd. Walpole
First Bristol & Plymouth Norman Orrall (774) 260-1936 norm.orrall@gmail.com 120 Crooked Ln. Lakeville
First Bristol & Plymouth Nancy Stanton-Cross (508) 942-3440 nancy.massgop@gmail.com 15 Stonewall Ct. Westport
Second Bristol & Plymouth Brock Cordeiro (508) 264-1600 BNCordeiro@comcast.net 15 Sagamore Dr. Dartmouth
Second Bristol & Plymouth Jill Ussach (508) 728-7116 jillussach@aol.com 915 Hathaway Rd. New Bedford
Cape & Islands Judy Crocker (508) 737-1095 electjudycrocker@gmail.com 50 Birchill Rd. Barnstable
Cape & Islands Francis Manzelli (508) 965-7631 manzellif@comcast.net 36 Wildflower Lane Yarmouth Port
First Essex Shaun Toohey (978) 360-0247 shauntoohey@earthlink.net 696 Crystal St. Haverhill
First Essex Sheila Mullins (978) 618-9149 sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com 7 Parsons St. Newburyport
Second Essex John McCarthy (978) 590-4945 jmccarthy@energi.com 1 Pierce Rd. Peabody
Second Essex Ann Richard (617) 755-1394 adrichard@comcast.net 17 Conant St. Beverly
Third Essex Amy Carnevale (202) 262-2587 acarnevale@live.com 20 Dodge Rd. Marblehead
Third Essex Stephen Zykofsky (781) 593-9250 smzop@verizon.net 12 Standish Rd. Lynn
First Essex & Middlesex Lucas Noble (978) 394-1648 lukejnoble@yahoo.com 35 Shannon Ln North Andover
First Essex & Middlesex Amanda Kesterson (978) 559-9404 kestersona@yahoo.com 293 Washington St. Gloucester
Second Essex & Middlesex James Lyons Jr. (978) 886-9916 jbmtlyons@comcast.net 12 High Vale Ln. Andover
Second Essex & Middlesex Ruth Chou (978) 459-7499 ruthchou@comcast.net 338 North Billerica Rd. Tewksbury
Hampden Marie Bergeron (413) 733-2893 bergeronma@comcast.net 109 Apple Ridge Rd. West Springfield
Hampden Mark Bergeron (413) 733-2893 bergeronma@comcast.net 109 Apple Ridge Rd. West Springfield
First Hampden & Hampshire Deborah Martell (413) 547-8739 deborah.l.martell@gmail.com 43 West Ave. Ludlow
First Hampden & Hampshire Thomas McCarthy (413) 351-6565 thomasmccarthysenate@gmail.com 58 Sherwood Rd. Springfield
Second Hampden & Hampshire Richard Berrena (413) 858-2885 berrena@juno.com 307 Linden St. Holyoke
Second Hampden & Hampshire Linda Vacon (413) 210-6077 lindavac@aol.com 7 Pheasant Dr. Holyoke
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester John Andrulis (413) 586-2430 andrulisja@aol.com 486 Haydenville Rd. Northampton
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester Tammy Mosher (413) 774-1769 cwfa_ma@yahoo.com 29 Cypress St. Greenfield
First Middlesex Sheila Harrington (978) 857-8195 sch.sheilaharringtonlaw@gmail.com 21 Overlook Dr. Groton
First Middlesex Dennis Galvin (978) 846-2635 galsix90@aol.com 90 Concord Rd. Westford
Second Middlesex Joyce Paul (781) 393-0883 joyce2paul@verizon.net 8 Mason St. Medford
Second Middlesex John Miller (339) 221-0401 Jbmiller33@comcast.net 40 Westland Rd. Winchester
Third Middlesex James Dixon (781) 367-2588 jimdixon4sc@rcn.com 32 Lyman St. Waltham
Third Middlesex Sandi Martinez (978) 758-3830 sbmartinez@comcast.net 1 Carter Dr. Chelmsford
Fourth Middlesex Sean Harrington (781) 859-7263 seancharrington93@gmail.com 16 Lafayette St. Arlington
Fourth Middlesex Helen Hatch (781) 935-2899 helen_hatch@yahoo.com 14 Marlboro Rd. Woburn
Fifth Middlesex Caroline Colarusso (781) 279-1197 carolinecolarusso@gmail.com 4 Patrick Cir. Stoneham
Fifth Middlesex Robert Aufiero (781) 307-1494 robertaufiero@gmail.com 425 Lebanon St. Melrose
First Middlesex & Norfolk Lisa Barstow (617) 480-1719 Lisajbarstow@gmail.com 231 Washington St. Brookline
First Middlesex & Norfolk Tom Mountain (617) 953-4125 Tmount117@hotmail.com 117 Truman Rd. Newton
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Janet Leombruno (508) 989-4938 janetleombruno@aol.com 2 Cider Mill Rd. Framingham
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Martin Lamb (508) 429-9500 marty@metrowestlaw.com 57 Wingate Rd. Holliston
Middlesex & Suffolk Barbara Bush (617) 921-8277 btbush@earthlink.net 30 Monument Sq. Boston
Middlesex & Suffolk Todd Taylor (617) 872-3174 ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com 45 Nichols St. Chelsea
Middlesex & Worcester Jeanne Kangas (978) 502-7325 jkangas@arnoldkangas.com 959 Hill Rd. Boxborough
Middlesex & Worcester Brian Burke (978) 897-0141 Burke4Middlesex-Worcester@msn.com 125 Birch Hill Rd. Stow
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Patricia Saint Aubin (508) 552-9778 psaint@comcast.net 6 Shady Way Norfolk
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Earl Sholley (508) 699-3334 norfolkjefferson@gmail.com 8 Lakeshore Dr. Norfolk
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Thomas Stanton (617) 361-6100 thomasstanton@hotmail.com 88 Wharf St. Milton
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Patty Locke (508) 216-5387 pattylocke@comcast.net 161 Norton Ave. Easton
Norfolk & Plymouth Kathleen Dewey (617) 526-6437 katdew139@gmail.com 139 Sonoma Rd. Quincy
Norfolk & Plymouth Matthew Sisk (781) 589-6323 siskmatthew@gmail.com 9 Canavan Drive Braintree
Norfolk & Suffolk William McKinney (781) 329-8133 bmckinney@marathonphysicaltherapy.com 29 Pond Farm Rd. Dedham
Norfolk & Suffolk Katie Regan (617) 519-3089 2010akr@gmail.com 19 Pine Lodge Rd. Boston
Plymouth & Barnstable Joe Mcdonald (508) 889-2254 sgtjoe5315@aol.com 26 Ortolani Cir. Kingston
Plymouth & Barnstable Barbara McCoy (508) 888-7597 badmccoy@aol.com 10 Pleasant St. Bourne
First Plymouth & Bristol Kimberly Palmer (508) 821-6613 kimm.palmer@yahoo.com 100 Gilmore St. Raynham
First Plymouth & Bristol Mark Townsend (508) 397-9658 marktownsend@cullentownsend.com 10 Harvest View Way Carver
Second Plymouth & Bristol Gordon Andrews (339) 933-3526 gordy124@aol.com 244 Elm St. Halifax
Second Plymouth & Bristol Jeanie Falcone (774) 281-0460 jcf841@comcast.net 80 Hancock Ave. Brockton
Plymouth & Norfolk Janet Fogarty (617) 347-2001 janetfogarty11@gmail.com 97 Regatta Rd Weymouth
Plymouth & Norfolk Peter Buckley (617) 548-0451 pjembuckley@verizon.net 24 Old Coach Rd. Cohasset
First Suffolk Greg Casey (617) 827-0597 caseygm70@yahoo.com 239 L St. Boston
First Suffolk Lori Kelly (617) 571-2049 LBKelly812@comcast.net 628 East Second St. Boston
Second Suffolk Rachel Kemp (617) 980-1970 rachel.v.kemp@gmail.com 39 Hewins St. Boston
Second Suffolk Brendan O'Connell (857) 998-0188 brendy@verizon.net 5 Moss Hill Rd. Boston
First Suffolk & Middlesex Paul Ronukaitus (617) 846-9331 ronukaitus@comcast.net 17 Centre St. Winthrop
First Suffolk & Middlesex Joyce Kelly (617) 697-4002 joycemariekelly@gmail.com 474 Revere Beach Blvd. Revere
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Steve Aylward (617) 744-0760 swayl2929@gmail.com 154 Worcester St. Watertown
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Deborah Dugan (617) 939-6931 debbyfuoco@gmail.com 25 Hall Ave. Watertown
First Worcester Kristina Spillane (617) 818-7480 spillanestatecommittee@gmail.com 7 Academy St. Worcester
First Worcester Chris Walton (978) 342-9100 attycjw@aol.com 242 Mirick Rd. Princeton
Second Worcester Brent Andersen (508) 958-7628 brentjandersen@gmail.com 102 Heritage Ln. Auburn
Second Worcester Mindy McKenzie-Hebert (508) 736-7723 mindygop@gmail.com 5 Woodchuck Hill Rd. Shrewsbury
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Reed Hillman (508) 347-7233 reedhillman@gmail.com 49 Bushnell Rd. Sturbridge
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Lindsay Valanzola (413) 244-4885 lindsay.valanzola@gmail.com 68 McBride Rd. Wales
Worcester & Middlesex Susan Smiley (978) 516-8510 sse1029@gmail.com 183 Packard St. Lancaster
Worcester & Middlesex Frank Ardinger (978) 537-4524 thomasardinger@gmail.com 12 Narcissus Rd. Leominster
Worcester & Norfolk Ryan Chamberland (774) 573-3439 teamchamberland@gmail.com 234 Main St. Blackstone
Worcester & Norfolk Kimberly Roy (617) 755-7758 kimberlyroy11@yahoo.com 14 Lakeview Cir. Sutton