State Committee

The Massachusetts Republican State Committee is the governing body of the Republican Party in Massachusetts. Members of the State Committee play a key role in building the Republican Party in their districts: they recruit candidates, help with fundraising, register new voters, and grow the local Republican City and Town Committees in the district. One state committeeman and one state committeewoman are elected from each state senate every four years. To find your state committee members, look up your state senate district by clicking here.

Chairman - Kirsten Hughes

National Committeeman - Ron Kaufman

National Committeewoman - Rep. Keiko Orrall

 

District First Last City Phone Number Email Address
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Robin Almgren Tyringham (413) 243-6083 almgrenk@berkshire.net
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Mike Case Washington (413) 623-5462 csmcase@aol.com
Bristol & Norfolk Angela Davis Foxboro (508) 740-2953 adavisff@gmail.com
Bristol & Norfolk Dominick Ianno Walpole (617) 201-9142 dianno@verizon.net
First Bristol & Plymouth Nancy Stanton-Cross Westport (508) 942-3440 nancy.massgop@gmail.com
First Bristol & Plymouth Norman Orrall Lakeville (774) 260-1936 norm.orrall@gmail.com
Second Bristol & Plymouth Jill Ussach New Bedford (508) 998-1757 jillussach@aol.com
Second Bristol & Plymouth Brock Cordeiro Dartmouth (508) 979-8930 BNCordeiro@comcast.net
Cape & Islands Judy Crocker Centerville (508) 737-1095 electjudycrocker@gmail.com
Cape & Islands Francis Manzelli West Barnstable (508) 375-3352 manzellif@comcast.net
First Essex Sheila Mullins Newburyport (978) 462-8959 sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com
First Essex Shaun Toohey Haverhill (978) 360-0247 shauntoohey@earthlink.net
Second Essex Ann Richard Beverly (978) 922-2116 adrichard@comcast.net
Second Essex John McCarthy Peabody (978) 590-4945 jmccarthy@energi.com
Third Essex Amy Carnevale Marblehead (781) 990-3448 acarnevale@live.com
Third Essex Stephen Zykofsky Lynn (781) 593-9250 smzop@verizon.net
First Essex & Middlesex Angela Hudak Boxford (978) 314-0216 aqhudak@gmail.com
First Essex & Middlesex Lucas Noble Rockport (978) 646-3029 lukejnoble@yahoo.com
Second Essex & Middlesex Ruth Chou Tewksbury (978) 459-7499 ruthchou@comcast.net
Second Essex & Middlesex James Lyons Jr. Andover (978) 886-9916 jbmtlyons@comcast.net
Hampden Marie Bergeron West Springfield (413) 733-2893 bergeronma@comcast.net
Hampden Mark Bergeron West Springfield (413) 733-2893 bergeronma@comcast.net
First Hampden & Hampshire Deborah Martell Ludlow (413) 547-8739 deborah.l.martell@gmail.com
First Hampden & Hampshire Thomas McCarthy Springfield (413) 782-4636 thomasmccarthysenate@gmail.com
Second Hampden & Hampshire Linda Vacon Holyoke (413) 210-6077 lindavac@aol.com
Second Hampden & Hampshire Richard Berrena Holyoke (413) 534-0303 berrena@juno.com
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester Tammy Mosher Greenfield (413) 774-1769 cwfa_ma@yahoo.com
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester John Andrulis Leeds (413) 586-2430 andrulisja@aol.com
First Middlesex Sheila Harrington Groton (978) 857-8195 sch.sheilaharringtonlaw@gmail.com
First Middlesex Dennis Galvin Westford (978) 846-2635 galsix90@aol.com
Second Middlesex Joyce Paul Medford (781) 393-0883 joyce2paul@verizon.net
Second Middlesex Rob Cappucci Jr. Medford (781) 396-0259 robertcappucci@hotmail.com
Third Middlesex Sandi Martinez Chelmsford (978) 256-8850 sbmartinez@comcast.net
Third Middlesex James Dixon Waltham (781) 899-3048 jimdixon4sc@rcn.com
Fourth Middlesex Helen Hatch Woburn (781) 935-2899 helen_hatch@yahoo.com
Fourth Middlesex Sean Harrington Arlington (781) 859-7263 seancharrington93@gmail.com
Fifth Middlesex Caroline Colarusso Stoneham (781) 438-5720 carolinecolarusso@gmail.com
Fifth Middlesex Robert Aufiero Wakefield (781) 307-1494 robertaufiero@gmail.com
First Middlesex & Norfolk Lisa Barstow Brookline (617) 480-1719 Lisajbarstow@gmail.com
First Middlesex & Norfolk Charles Grillo Newton (617) 777-1938 Charles@CharlesGrillo.com
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Janet Leombruno Framingham (508) 989-4938 janetleombruno@aol.com
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Martin Lamb Holliston (617) 513-4368 marty@metrowestlaw.com
Middlesex & Suffolk Barbara Bush Charlestown (617) 241-8643 btbush@earthlink.net
Middlesex & Suffolk Todd Taylor Chelsea (617) 872-3174 ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com
Middlesex & Worcester Jeanne Kangas Boxborough (978) 263-8594 jkangas@arnoldkangas.com
Middlesex & Worcester Brian Burke Stow (978) 897-0141 Burke4Middlesex-Worcester@msn.com
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Patricia Saint Aubin Norfolk (508) 553-9778 psaint@comcast.net
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Earl Sholley Norfolk (508) 699-3334 norfolkjefferson@gmail.com
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Patty Locke Easton (774) 330-9496 pattylocke@comcast.net
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Thomas Stanton Milton (617) 361-6100 thomasstanton@hotmail.com
Norfolk & Plymouth Kathleen Dewey Quincy (617) 526-6437 katdew139@gmail.com
Norfolk & Plymouth Matthew Sisk Braintree (781) 589-6323 siskmatthew@gmail.com
Norfolk & Suffolk Mary Gallagher Norwood (781) 244-4812 gallagher498@gmail.com
Norfolk & Suffolk William McKinney Dedham (781) 329-8133 bmckinney@marathonphysicaltherapy.com
Plymouth & Barnstable Barbara McCoy Sagamore (508) 888-7597 badmccoy@aol.com
Plymouth & Barnstable Vinny deMacedo Plymouth (508) 320-3270 vindemacedo@gmail.com
First Plymouth & Bristol Kimberly Palmer Raynham (508) 967-7103 kimm.palmer@yahoo.com
First Plymouth & Bristol Mark Townsend Carver (508) 397-9658 marktownsend@cullentownsend.com
Second Plymouth & Bristol Jeanie Falcone Brockton (508) 588-8488 jcf841@comcast.net
Second Plymouth & Bristol Gordon Andrews Halifax (339) 933-3526 gordy124@aol.com
Plymouth & Norfolk Janet Fogarty Scituate (617) 347-2001 janetfogarty11@gmail.com
Plymouth & Norfolk Peter Buckley Cohasset (617) 548-0451 pjembuckley@verizon.net
First Suffolk Lori Kelly South Boston (617) 571-2049 LBKelly812@comcast.net
First Suffolk Greg Casey Boston (617) 827-0597 caseygm70@yahoo.com
Second Suffolk Rachel Kemp Boston (617) 980-1970 rachel.v.kemp@gmail.com
Second Suffolk Brendan O'Connell Jamaica Plain (617) 522-0049 brendy@verizon.net
First Suffolk & Middlesex Joyce Kelly Revere (781) 284-7722 joycemariekelly@gmail.com
First Suffolk & Middlesex Paul Ronukaitus Winthrop (617) 846-9331 ronukaitus@prodigy.net
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Deborah Dugan Watertown (617) 939-6931 debbyrdugan@gmail.com
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Steve Aylward Watertown (617) 999-9622 swayl2929@gmail.com
First Worcester Kristina Spillane Worcester (508) 770-1212 spillanestatecommittee@gmail.com
First Worcester Chris Walton Princeton (978) 342-9100 chriswaltongop@gmail.com
Second Worcester Mindy McKenzie-Hebert Shrewsbury (508) 736-7723 mindygop@gmail.com
Second Worcester Brent Andersen Auburn (508) 958-7628 brentjandersen@gmail.com
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Lindsay Valanzola Wales (413) 267-3569 lindsay.valanzola@gmail.com
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Reed Hillman Sturbridge (508) 450-3027 reedhillman@gmail.com
Worcester & Middlesex Susan Smiley Lancaster (978) 516-8510 sse1029@gmail.com
Worcester & Middlesex Frank Ardinger Leominster (978) 537-4524 thomasardinger@gmail.com
Worcester & Norfolk Kimberly Roy Sutton (508) 266-0904 kimberlyroy11@yahoo.com
Worcester & Norfolk Ryan Chamberland Blackstone (774) 573-3439 teamchamberland@gmail.com