To reach any of the MassGOP staff, please call 617-523-5005 or email

Kirsten Hughes, Chairman
Brian Wynne, Executive Director
Terry MacCormack, Communications Director
Chris Lane, Political Director
David Drummond, Finance Director
Sarah Hunt, Deputy Finance Director
Nick Gallagher, Deputy Finance Director
Mike Vazquez, Finance Coordinator
Tim O'Leary, Finance Coordinator
Cassidy Golwick, Executive Assistant